Skip to Main Content

For coronavirus information for the UCLA community, please visit the Ashe Center website and UCLA’s information page.

UCLA Center for Accessible Education

Meet the Team

Norma Kehdi, PsyD.

Director
(310) 206-6386
nkehdi@saonet.ucla.edu

Director Norma Kehdi

LuMarie Tomasello, M.A.

Disability Specialist
(310) 825-5835
ltomasello@saonet.ucla.edu

CAE Disability Specialist LuMarie Tomasello

Laura Czajkowski, M.S.

Assistant Director
(310) 794-5732
lczajkowski@saonet.ucla.edu

Laura Czajkowski

Tony Buffo

Alternative Format / Assistant Proctor Coordinator
(310) 825-3374
tbuffo@saonet.ucla.edu

Tania Lopez

Administrative Specialist
(310) 825-5335
tlopez@saonet.ucla.edu

Administrative Services Manager Tania Lopez

Albert J. Mason

Senior Proctoring & Logistics Specialist
(310) 825-2860
amason@saonet.ucla.edu

AJ Mason Senior Proctoring & Logistics Specialist

Kya Lisum, Ed.M.

Disability Specialist
(310) 267-2004
klisum@saonet.ucla.edu

Kya Lisum

Kathleen Dunlevy

Notetaking Coordinator
kdunlevy@saonet.ucla.edu

Rica Ocampo, M.A.

Alternative Format Specialist
310-825-1501
rocampo@saonet.ucla.edu

Rica Ocampo profile photo.

Alex Mazzeo, M.Ed.

Disability Specialist
(310) 794-5731
amazzeo@saonet.ucla.edu

Disability Specialist, Alex Mazzeo. Pronouns: He/Him/His.

Courtney Castleman, M.A.

Disability Specialist
(310) 267-2007
ccastleman@saonet.ucla.edu

CAE Disability Specialist Courtney Castleman

Catherine Hoang, M.A., Ed.S.

Disability Specialist
(310) 825-1501
choang@saonet.ucla.edu

CAE Disability Specialist Catherine Hoang

Felicia A. Price

CART Realtime Captioner
818.606.7124
fprice@saonet.ucla.edu

Felicia Price Senior Proctoring & Logistics Specialist

Christine Ahn

CART Realtime Captioner
(310) 890-4524

Christine Ahn CART Realtime Captioner