Skip to Main Content

For coronavirus information for the UCLA community, please visit the Ashe Center website and UCLA’s information page.

UCLA Center for Accessible Education

Meet the Team

Dr. Norma Kehdi

Director
(310) 206-6386
nkehdi@saonet.ucla.edu

Dr. Christopher Elquizabal

Associate Director
Policy, Programming and Evaluation
(310) 206-9160
celquizabal@saonet.ucla.edu

LuMarie Tomasello

Disability Specialist
(310) 825-5835
ltomasello@saonet.ucla.edu

Laura Czajkowski

Assistant Director
(310) 794-5732
lczajkowski@saonet.ucla.edu

Laura Czajkowski

Tony Buffo

Alternative Format / Assistant Proctor Coordinator
(310) 825-3374
tbuffo@saonet.ucla.edu

Tania Lopez

Administrative Specialist
(310) 825-5335
tlopez@saonet.ucla.edu

Albert J. Mason

Proctor Center Assistant
(310) 825-2860
amason@saonet.ucla.edu

Kya Lisum

Disability Specialist
(310) 267-2004
klisum@saonet.ucla.edu

Kya Lisum

Pamela Gordon

Interim Proctoring Coordinator
(310) 267-2006
pgordon@saonet.ucla.edu

Pamela Gordon

Kathleen Dunlevy

Notetaking Coordinator
kdunlevy@saonet.ucla.edu

Rica Ocampo

Alternative Format Specialist
UCLA Center for Accessible Education
rocampo@saonet.ucla.edu

Alex Mazzeo, M.Ed.

Disability Specialist
UCLA Center for Accessible Education
(310) 794-5731
amazzeo@saonet.ucla.edu

Disability Specialist, Alex Mazzeo. Pronouns: He/Him/His.

Courtney Castleman

Disability Specialist
ccastleman@saonet.ucla.edu