Skip to Main Content

For coronavirus information for the UCLA community, please visit the Ashe Center website and UCLA’s information page.

UCLA Center for Accessible Education

Meet the Team

Norma Kehdi, PsyD.

Director
(310) 206-6386
nkehdi@saonet.ucla.edu

Headshot of Norma Kehdi

Laura Czajkowski, M.S.

Assistant Director
(310) 794-5732
lczajkowski@saonet.ucla.edu

VACANT

Assistant Director, Programming, Evaluation, & Auxiliary Services

Tania Lopez

Administrative Services Manager
(310) 825-5335
tlopez@saonet.ucla.edu

Administrative Services Manager Tania Lopez

Arlyn Ramirez

Administrative Coordinator
(310) 825-5641
agramirez@saonet.ucla.edu

Arlyn Ramirez

LuMarie Tomasello, M.A.

Disability Specialist
(310) 825-5835
ltomasello@saonet.ucla.edu

CAE Disability Specialist LuMarie Tomasello

Kya Lisum, Ed.M.

Disability Specialist
(310) 267-2004
klisum@saonet.ucla.edu

Kya Lisum

Alex Mazzeo, M.Ed.

Disability Specialist
(310) 794-5731
amazzeo@saonet.ucla.edu

Disability Specialist, Alex Mazzeo. Pronouns: He/Him/His.

Courtney Castleman, M.A.

Disability Specialist
(310) 267-2007
ccastleman@saonet.ucla.edu

CAE Disability Specialist Courtney Castleman

Catherine Hoang, M.A., Ed.S.

Disability Specialist
(310) 267-2006
choang@saonet.ucla.edu

CAE Disability Specialist Catherine Hoang

VACANT

Disability Specialist

VACANT

Disability Specialist

VACANT

Disability Specialist

VACANT

Disability Specialist

Nina Federizo

MSA Graduate Intern
(310) 825-1501
nfederizo@saonet.ucla.edu

Nina Federizo

VACANT

Testing Center Coordinator

Albert J. Mason

Senior Proctoring & Logistics Specialist
(310) 825-2860
amason@saonet.ucla.edu

AJ Mason Senior Proctoring & Logistics Specialist

Tony Buffo

Assistant Proctoring Coordinator
(310) 825-3374
tbuffo@saonet.ucla.edu

Kathleen Dunlevy

Proctoring & Notetaking Specialist
(310) 825-1501
kdunlevy@saonet.ucla.edu

Lilianna Calitto

Housing and Auxiliary Services Coordinator
(310) 267-2005
lcalitto@saonet.ucla.edu

Lilianna Calitto

Rica Ocampo, M.A.

Alternative Format Specialist
(310) 794-5725
rocampo@saonet.ucla.edu

Rica Ocampo profile photo.

Felicia A. Price

CART Realtime Captioner
(818) 606-7124
fprice@saonet.ucla.edu

Felicia Price Senior Proctoring & Logistics Specialist

Christine Ahn

CART Realtime Captioner
(310) 890-4524
cahn@saonet.ucla.edu

Christine Ahn CART Realtime Captioner

Zita Hernandez

Human Resources Coordinator
(310) 825- 1501
zhernandez@saonet.ucla.edu