Skip to Main Content

For coronavirus information for the UCLA community, please visit the Ashe Center website and UCLA’s information page.

UCLA Center for Accessible Education

Meet the Team

Norma Kehdi, PsyD.

Director
(310) 206-6386
nkehdi@saonet.ucla.edu

Woman, olive skin, long dark hair, blue and white striped dress

Laura Czajkowski, M.S.

Associate Director
(310) 794-5732
lczajkowski@saonet.ucla.edu

Laura Czajkowski

Veronica Martinez-Lopez, M.A.Ed.

Associate Director, Programming, Evaluation, & Auxiliary Services

Headshot of Veronica Martinez-Lopez

Tania Lopez

Administrative Services Manager
(310) 825-5335
tlopez@saonet.ucla.edu

Administrative Services Manager Tania Lopez

Arlyn Ramirez

Administrative Coordinator
(310) 825-5641
agramirez@saonet.ucla.edu

Arlyn Ramirez

Lilianna Calitto

Housing and Auxiliary Services Coordinator
(310) 267-2005
lcalitto@saonet.ucla.edu

Lilianna Calitto

Kya Lisum, M.Ed.

Disability Specialist
(310) 267-2004
klisum@saonet.ucla.edu

Kya Lisum

Alex Mazzeo, M.Ed.

Disability Specialist
(310) 794-5731
amazzeo@saonet.ucla.edu

Alex Mazzeo

Natalia Zafferano, M.S.

Disability Specialist
(310) 267-2006
nzafferano@saonet.ucla.edu

Natalia Zafferano

Addison Wightman, M.S.

Disability Specialist
awightman@saonet.ucla.edu

Addison Wightman

Bree Tungate, M.A.

Disability Specialist
btungate@saonet.ucla.edu

Bree Tungate

Maury Ferreira, M.Ed.

Disability Specialist
mferreira@saonet.ucla.edu

Maury Ferreira

Kayla Pavlinac, M.S.

Disability Specialist
kpavlinac@saonet.ucla.edu

Kayla Pavlinac

Jess Austin

Disability Specialist

Nina Federizo

MSA Graduate Intern
(310) 825-1501
nfederizo@saonet.ucla.edu

Nina Federizo

Albert J. Mason

Testing Center Coordinator
(310) 825-2860
amason@saonet.ucla.edu

AJ Mason Senior Proctoring & Logistics Specialist

Tony Buffo

Assistant Proctoring Coordinator
(310) 825-3374
tbuffo@saonet.ucla.edu

Kathleen Dunlevy

Proctoring & Notetaking Specialist
(310) 825-1501
kdunlevy@saonet.ucla.edu

Kathleen Dunlevy

Rica Ocampo, M.A.

Alternative Format Specialist
(310) 794-5725
rocampo@saonet.ucla.edu

Rica Ocampo profile photo.

Felicia A. Price

CART Realtime Captioner
(818) 606-7124
fprice@saonet.ucla.edu

Felicia Price Senior Proctoring & Logistics Specialist

Christine Ahn

CART Realtime Captioner
(310) 890-4524
cahn@saonet.ucla.edu

Christine Ahn CART Realtime Captioner

Jen Bae

CART Realtime Captioner

JenBae

Lani C.

CART Realtime Captioner

Lani C.

Grace Clifford

Director of Disability Services for DGSOM
gclifford@mednet.ucla.edu
(424) 402-9864

Grace Clifford