Skip to Main Content

For information about COVID-19 policies and restrictions on campus, please visit the UCLA COVID-19 resources website.

UCLA Center for Accessible Education

Meet the Team

Vacant

Director

Vacant

Associate Director

Veronica Martinez-Lopez, M.Ed.

Associate Director, Programming, Evaluation, & Auxiliary Services
(310) 206-9160
vmartinezlopez@saonet.ucla.edu

Headshot of Veronica Martinez-Lopez

Tania Lopez

Administrative Services Manager
(310) 825-5335
tlopez@saonet.ucla.edu

Administrative Services Manager Tania Lopez

Grace Clifford, M.Ed.

Director of Disability Services for DGSOM
gclifford@mednet.ucla.edu
(424) 402-9864

Grace Clifford

Natalia Zafferano Peragine, M.S.

Disability Specialist- Pregnant students Liaison
(310) 267-2006
nzafferano@saonet.ucla.edu

Natalia Zafferano

Addison Wightman, M.S.

Disability Specialist- School of Law, Anderson School of Management, Veterans liaison
awightman@saonet.ucla.edu

Addison Wightman

Bree Tungate, M.A.

Disability Specialist
btungate@saonet.ucla.edu

Bree Tungate

Maury Ferreira, M.Ed.

Disability Specialist
mferreira@saonet.ucla.edu

Maury Ferreira

Kayla Pavlinac, M.S.

Disability Specialist
kpavlinac@saonet.ucla.edu

Kayla Pavlinac

Jess Austin, M.A.

Disability Specialist- School of Nursing, School of Dentistry, Master of Social Welfare (M.S.W.)
jaustin@saonet.ucla.edu

Jess Austin

Vacant

Disability Specialist

Vacant

Disability Specialist

Nina Federizo, M.Ed.

Accessibility Triage Specialist
nfederizo@saonet.ucla.edu

Nina Federizo

Emily Kass

CAE Graduate Intern

Emily Kass

Albert J. Mason

Testing Center Coordinator
(310) 825-2860
amason@saonet.ucla.edu

AJ Mason Senior Proctoring & Logistics Specialist

Tony Buffo

Assistant Proctoring Coordinator
(310) 825-3374
tbuffo@saonet.ucla.edu

Yvonne Ybarra

Senior Proctoring & Logistics Specialist
YYbarra@saonet.ucla.edu

Yvonne Ybarra

Kathleen Dunlevy

Proctoring & Notetaking Specialist
(310) 825-1501
kdunlevy@saonet.ucla.edu

Kathleen Dunlevy

Arlyn Ramirez

Administrative Coordinator
(310) 825-5641
agramirez@saonet.ucla.edu

Arlyn Ramirez

Lilianna Calitto

Housing and Auxiliary Services Coordinator
(310) 267-2005
lcalitto@saonet.ucla.edu

Lilianna Calitto

Rica Ocampo, M.A.

Alternative Format Specialist
(310) 794-5725
rocampo@saonet.ucla.edu

Rica Ocampo profile photo.

Felicia A. Price

CART Realtime Captioner
(818) 606-7124
fprice@saonet.ucla.edu

Felicia Price Senior Proctoring & Logistics Specialist

Christine Ahn

CART Realtime Captioner
(310) 890-4524
cahn@saonet.ucla.edu

Christine Ahn CART Realtime Captioner

Jen Bae

CART Realtime Captioner

JenBae

Lani C.

CART Realtime Captioner

Lani C.

Lidia Perez

CART Realtime Captioner

Lidia Perez